When Hope Calls Season 1

Additional Information
    See More

Regular price $12.99

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

When Hope Calls Season 1

From the beloved word of When Calls The Heart comes  When Hope Calls, a new Hallmark Channel original series that tells the story of sisters Lillian and Grace who open an orphanage in  the  1916 Western town of Brookfield. Caught between the traditions of cattle ranchers and the ambitions of a growing town,  they strive to find romance  and happiness while  overcoming the  challenges of helping the children in their care. 

Disc 1

Episode 1: New Hope

Episode 2: From the Ashes

Episode 3: Out of the Past

Episode 4: Lost and Found

Episode 5: A House United


Disc 2

Episode 6: The Search

Episode 7: Surprise

Episode 8: About a Girl

Episode 9: House in Order

Episode 10: Where Hope  Goes


Formated Region 1

Closed Captioned SDH

Subtitles English Closed Captioned SDH


423 Minutes of Viewing



When Calls the Heart


"It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but on every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.".. ” - Matthew 4:4