Sue Thomas F.B.EYE Volume 1 (3-DVD Set)

Watch Trailer
Additional Information
  • Cast: Deanne Bray, Yannick Bisson, Enuka Okuma, Ted Atherton, Rick Peters, Marc Gomes, Tara Samuel
  • Languages: English
  • Dove Approved: Dove Family Approved
  • Run Time: 550 min
  • Screen Format: WS
  • Subtitles: English
  • Closed Captioning: Yes
  • Region Code: 1
  • See More

Sale price $20.83 Regular price $24.99 You save 17%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

Sue Thomas F.B.EYE Volume 1 (3-DVD Set)

The crime scene is alive with activity. The criminals are long gone, and now detectives, police, and agents cover the area. They are looking for clues, checking for fingerprints, trying to crack the code that will lead them to the criminals. The F.B.I.'s secret weapon, however, is miles ahead of them. When Sue Thomas' deaf from childhood, ands a job at the F.B.I. many wonders if she will make it. Can she stay alive long enough to prove their doubts wrong? What about that dashing young agent who has caught her eye? Based on a remarkable true story comes the first season of the television series Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye. Filled with criminal masterminds, agents, detectives, dogs and a dash of romance this show will be enjoyed by viewers old and young alike!

It is finally the day she has been waiting for. It has taken hard work, determination, a little bit of luck and a whole lot of prayer but Sue Thomas (played by Deanne Bray) is about to begin her first real job. And it is not just any job. She is about to become an F.B.I agent. There is just one thing standing in her way. . . the rest of the F.B.I. agents. It seems most of her fellow co-workers do not think Sue has what it takes to become a stellar agent. . . or even to stay alive long enough to be an agent at all. It seems the first deaf agent of the F.B.I. has her work cut out for her.

The hero of Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye has soon blown the entire F.B.I. out of the water. Her unique lip reading ability lands her a spot among the F.B.I.'s elite agent surveillance team. Not only has she excelled at her job, but she has gained a few new friends along the way. A handsome agent named Jack Hudson and an equally adorable "hearing"̴Ì_dog named Levi.

Can the unlikely team pull together against a world of criminals? Join Sue and her friends on eleven exciting episodes as they chase bank robbers, white-collar criminals, terrorists, distracted diplomats, assassins, and more!

Sue Thomas

With plenty of action, detective work, a pretty impressive dog and a little bit of love the series Sue Thomas F.B.Eye has all the makings of a wonderful show the entire family can enjoy together. The series is only made better by the fact that is based on a true story Born to a loving family in 1950, Sue Thomas seemed like a normal, healthy baby. When she unexpectedly and unexplainably lost her hearing at the age of eighteen months after a small illness, doctors were confused and not optimistic, but her family was not about to give up. And neither was Sue. During her childhood Sue was bullied for the disability that would become her greatest asset. Completely deaf, Sue had to sit at the front of the classroom to read her teachers lips, and had to quickly adapt to a world that was not about to slow down for her lack of hearing. Bullied and tormented by her classmates the future star of Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye did not give up. She trained with a speech therapist and even learned to speak. She became the youngest state champion freestyle skater ever in Ohio, excelling in and out of the classroom. Graduating with degrees in both Political Science and International Affairs, the master lip reader set off to find a job. It was harder than she thought. Finally landing a job as a fingerprinter, Sue had confined herself to a life of unglamorous work, but there was another plot twist ahead for the young woman who would inspire Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye. A young F.B.I. agent by the name of Jack Hogan noticed her aptitude for understanding conversations, even from across the room. Intrigued he asked her some questions, and before Sue knew what was happening she had been hired to be part of an elite team of F.B.I. agents. Together with her hearing dog, Levi, Sue Thomas became the first deaf agent in the F.B.I.'s history, working for the organization for four years. The exciting television series Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye is based on her autobiography "Silent Night".

Wonderful Lessons

The television series Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye is filled with enough excitement to keep the entire family entertained, but it also includes much more. The episodes and adventures of Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye are filled with many wonderful life lessons and values.

A story of perseverance in the midst of disability, doubt, and danger Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye serves as a wonderful reminder to viewers of all ages that no matter what your struggle is, there is always a way through it. A reminder to persevere, Sue Thomas will inspire your entire family with her continued courage and hope.

In addition, Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye will remind you that hope is never lost, enthusiasm can make a world of difference, and the people around you can become your ears when you need to hear, your eyes when you need to see, and your support when you need somewhere to lean.


With plenty of action, adventure, "bad guys," "good guys," and detective work Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye will keep your entire family entertained while encouraging and equipping you with valuable life lessons.

Sue Thomas F.B.Eye Volume 1 has not been rated by the Motion Picture Association of America and may include topics and issues not suitable for younger viewers. This film received the "Family Approved" award for ages twelve and up from the Dove. As always, it is recommended that parents preview all content to determine what is suitable for their children, but the collection Sue Thomas F.B.Eye Volume 1 is generally considered appropriate for most audiences.

Sue Thomas F.B.Eye Volume 1 includes all episodes from the first season:

Episode 101/102: "Pilot"

Episode 103: "Bombs Away"

Episode 104: "Assassins"

Episode 105: "A Snitch in Time"

Episode 106: "The Signing"

Episode 107: "Blast from the Past"

Episode 108: "Silent Night"

Episode 109: "Greed"

Episode 110: "Diplomatic Immunity

Episode 111: "Dirty Bomb"

Episode 112: "The Heist"

When Calls the Heart


"It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but on every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.".. ” - Matthew 4:4