When Calls the Heart - Seasons 1-5 Episodes Set Hallmark Channel - 12-DVD Set

Additional Information
    See More

Sale price $79.97 Regular price $149.99 You save 47%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

When Calls the Heart - Seasons 1-5 Episodes Set - 12-DVD Set

Brought to you by the Hallmark Channel and Director Michael Landon Jr. comes the full episodes of When Calls the Heart series seasons 1 - 5. Inspired by the best-selling books by Jeanette Oke; this Series Edition of When Calls the Heart tells the story of a young school teacher named Elizabeth who leaves the privileges of her well-to-do upbringing behind with hopes of establishing a new life on the Canadian frontier.

With moments of hope, love, faith, encourage, Elizabeth finds new. adventures and difficulties as she settles into Hope Valley, a town which has become a symbol of love and support which defines from the residence, and the love that they have for one another.  She finds love of another type in the arms of Jack Thornton, a handsome Mountie assigned to the town of Hope Valley.

Starring Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210), and Jack Wagner (Melrose Place).

With over 90 minutes of bonus features, when calls the heart episodes addition seasons one through five has everything you need to get started as a new Heartie.

When Calls the Heart - Seasons 1-5 Episodes Set - 12-DVD Set

When Calls the Heart


"It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but on every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.".. ” - Matthew 4:4