When Calls The Heart Season 1-7 Premier Collectors Edition DVD

Additional Information
    See More

Sale price $139.95 Regular price $349.00 You save 60%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

When Calls The Heart Season 1-7 Premier Collectors Edition DVD

This is the premier way to enjoy When Calls The Heart.  Presenting the 28 DISC Season 1-7 Premier When Calls The Heart Collection. Inspired by the beloved books of Janette Oke, the set includes 28 DVD's covering the entire Series from Season 1 to Season 7, following the adventures of young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives in the Canadian Frontier. The Collector's Edition includes 28 DVD's with every episode from Season 1-7 including the special Christmas Broadcasts.

The set also includes more than 24 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content including 5 Hearties Family Reunions, "Get to Know" Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features tot being you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

When Calls the Heart


"Do not fret because of evil men or be envious of those who do wrong; for like the grass they will soon wither, like green plants they will soon die away.. ” - Psalm 37:1-2