Buck Denver And Friends Sing Through The Bible DVD

Additional Information
  • Director: Phil Vischer VeggieTales Creator
  • Producer: Phil Vischer VeggieTales Creator
  • Languages: English
  • Run Time: 60 minutes
  • Subtitles: English

Sale price $11.99 Regular price $14.99 You save 20%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40



Buck Denver And Friends Sing Through The Bible has 30 Songs taking you from Genesis to Revelations in a Musical Journey featuring your favorite character from "What's In The Bible?"å? and Clive and Ian!

Videos and Lyrics for all 30 Songs!
1. I've got a book
2. Genisis
3. Way back in the bible
4. Liviticus
5. Deuteronomy

And 25 More!!

When Calls the Heart

Shop Logos Trading Post

"The Spirit of the Lord is on me, because he has anointed me to proclaim freedom for the prisoners and recovery of sight for the blind, to set the oppressed free, to proclaim the year of the Lord's favor. - Luke 4:18, 19