When Calls The Heart Season 8 10 DISC Collectors Edition

Additional Information
    See More

Sale price $32.59 Regular price $49.99 You save 35%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

When Calls The Heart Season 8 10 DISC Collectors Edition

From the Hallmark Channel and acclaimed director Michael Landon Jr. comes the continuation of When Calls The Heart in the WHEN CALLS THE HEART SEASON 8 COLLECTORS EDITION. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke; Season eight continues the story of love, hope, courage, an faith on the Canadian frontier. Follow the adventures of the young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she faces new adventures and trials along with her infant son Jack and the many citizens of Hope Valley, a town that has become a symbol of the love and support that residents have for one another.

Erin Krakow (Arm Wives), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place), Pascale Hutton (Flashpoint), Kavan Smith (The 4400), and Martin Cummins (Riverdale) star in When Calls The Heart, a show that "is testament to human perseverance and faith" (Common Sense Media). The Season 8 Collector's Edition is the must have for When Calls The Heart fans everywhere. The set includes 10 DVD's, the original 12 episode TV Shows, as well as 6 movie versions. There also DVDs of deleted scenes, bloopers, behind the scenes clips, interviews, and exclusive commentaries. 

When Calls the Heart


"It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but on every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.".. ” - Matthew 4:4