Love Comes Softly Complete Collection 8 DVD Set

Watch Trailer
Additional Information
  • Screen Format: WS
  • Region Code: 1

Sale price $48.97 Regular price $99.99 You save 51%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

Love Comes Softly Collection - (8 DVD)

Enjoy the complete Love Comes Softly series as you follow the lives of one family through three generations- -beginning with a hated "marriage of convenience," through hardships common to life on the prairie in an earlier time, leading at last to an abiding love. These eight movies reflect the enduring hope of Christian love and faith despite adversity and hardship.

Janette Oke's saga of the Davis family as they find love and build strong families on the American Prairies.

Marty and Clark Davis started married life as strangers in a marriage of convenience. Their individual tragedies forced them together, but love soon blossomed in their hearts. Their committed love is an example to generations of their family who grow up, find romance, and build their own prairie families.

As their children and children's children become adults, follow their classic stories of romance, drama, joy and faith. Pioneers not just in the new land, but in their professions, they carry on the tradition of strong families with strong beliefs central to the heart of their stories. Janette Oke's classic tales translate beautifully to film and contain messages of hope for all ages.


  1. Love Comes Softly
  2. Loves Enduring Promise
  3. Loves Long Journey
  4. Loves Abiding Joy
  5. Loves Unending Legacy
  6. Loves Unfolding Dream
  7. Love Takes Wing
  8. Love Finds a Home

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

When Calls the Heart

Shop Logos Trading Post

When I am afraid, I put my trust in you. In God, whose word I praise - in god I trust and am not afraid.-Psalm 56:3-4a