The Learning Treehouse Series: Phonics Volume 1 - DVD

Additional Information
  • Languages: English
  • Region Code: 1

Sale price $6.99 Regular price $12.99 You save 46%

Estimated arrival between and for USA.

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

Learning Treehouse, Phonics Volume 1 - DVD

The Learning Treehouse series introduces preschoolers to basic concepts in an upbeat, fun environment. Shelly the Nanny and her puppet friends R.R. Raccoon, Dickie Duck, and Henry Higginlooper lead young viewers on a series of adventures that include lessons on different educational subjects. This episode is the first in a series of phonics lessons and is divided into four segments. In part one, kids learn to identify letters, parts two and three help them decipher the sounds the letters make, and part four introduces the differences between vowels and consonants.


When Calls the Heart

Shop Logos Trading Post

When I am afraid, I put my trust in you. In God, whose word I praise - in god I trust and am not afraid.-Psalm 56:3-4a