Johnny Cash: Chapter & Verse DVD Special Edition 2-Disc Set

Additional Information
  • Cast: Johnny Cash
  • Languages: English
  • Screen Format: WS
  • Region Code: 1

Sale price $22.08 Regular price $27.60 You save 20%

Order today, and you'll receive your package between and .

Free Shipping on Orders Over $40

Johnny Cash: Chapter & Verse combines Johnny Cash's rich musical legacy with his inspiring narration of God's Word. This special edition includes "Johnny Cash narrates the New Testament New King James Version Bible on DVD" plus a music CD featuring a unique compilation of 14 of his most-beloved gospel songs.

Hear the Word of God and listen to the gospel music of Johnny Cash in the incomparable baritone voice that sold 100 million records in a music career that spanned 60 years!

Bible on DVD Features:
Johnny Cash narrates the NKJV New Testament on DVD
Over 19 hours of Dolby Digital Audio on DVD
Walking the Bible photo tour
Introduction by John Carter Cash
Interactive menus with synchronized graphics & text
Widescreen (16:9) and Full Frame (4:3)
Optional playback modes:
Play any chapter, book, or the entire New Testament

Gospel Music CD Track List:
1. The Miracle Man
2. Precious Memories
3. The Old Rugged Cross
4. At the Cross
5. Wings in the Morning
6. The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All
7. When He Comes
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There)
10. I'm Just An Old Chunk of Coal
11. He's Alive
12. Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
13. What On Earth (Will You Do For Heaven's Sake)
14. Oh Come, Angel Band

When Calls the Heart

Shop Logos Trading Post

"Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. "---Acts 2:38